MEET Our Staff

Brian.jpg

Brian N. Zulli, Esq.

President

bzulli@capstonelandtransfer.com

CapstoneSCH-12.jpg

Jolene M. George

Vice-President

jgeorge@capstonelandtransfer.com

Ryan Headshot.jpg

Ryan Hess
Partner 
rhess@capstonelandtransfer.com

Pat.jpg

Pat Shirk

Commercial Specialist/

Settlement Agent

Lancaster, PA

pat@capstonelandtransfer.com

Audi.jpg

Audi Kimmel 

Processor

Lemoyne, PA

akimmel@capstonelandtransfer.com

Jamie.jpg

Jamie Stine 
Processor
Lemoyne, PA
jstine@capstonelandtransfer.com

Ethan.jpg

Ethan Dionne 
Account Executive/ 
Marketing 

ethan@capstonelandtransfer.com

Denise.jpg

Denise Semler 

Settlement Agent

Wyomissing, PA 

denise@capstonelandtransfer.com

Bev Headshot.jpg

Bev Lease 
Processor
Lemoyne, PA
blease@capstonelandtransfer.com

Jes Headshot.jpg

Jes Brown
Processor
Lemoyne, PA
jbrown@capstonelandtransfer.com

Casey.jpg

Casey Zulli 
Post Closing
Lemoyne, PA
czulli@capstonelandtransfer.com

Sue.jpg

Suzanne Cramer
Settlement Agent 
Lemoyne, PA
scramer@capstonelandtransfer.com

Donny.jpg

Donny Sienkiewicz

Processor 

Lemoyne, PA

donny@capstonelandtransfer.com

Lilly.jpg

Lilly Manges 
Processor
Lemoyne, PA
lmanges@capstonelandtransfer.com

Christine.jpg

Christine Sadorf

Accountant

Kyle.jpg

Kyle Sadorf
Accountant
kyle@briqhome.com