MEET Our Staff

Brian N. Zulli, Esq.

President

bzulli@capstonelandtransfer.com

Jolene M. George

Vice-President

jgeorge@capstonelandtransfer.com

Pat Shirk

Commercial Specialist/

Settlement Agent

Lancaster, PA

pat@capstonelandtransfer.com

Donny Sienkiewicz

Processor 

Lemoyne, PA

donny@capstonelandtransfer.com

Denise Semler 

Settlement Agent

Wyomissing, PA 

denise@capstonelandtransfer.com

Audi Kimmel 

Processor

Lemoyne, PA

akimmel@capstonelandtransfer.com

Christine Sadorf

Accountant

‚Äč

Suzanne Cramer

Processor

Lemoyne, PA

scramer@capstonelandtransfer.com