MEET Our Staff

Brian.jpg

Brian N. Zulli, Esq.

President

bzulli@capstonelandtransfer.com

Pat.jpg

Pat Shirk

Commercial Specialist/

Settlement Agent

Lancaster, PA

pat@capstonelandtransfer.com

Tim.jpg

Tim Breneman
Settlement Agent
Lancaster, PA 
tbreneman@capstonelandtransfer.com

Kim.jpg

Kimberly Gall 
Settlement Agent
Lancaster, PA 
kim@landtransferco.com

CapstoneSCH-12.jpg

Jolene M. George

Vice-President

jgeorge@capstonelandtransfer.com

Denise.jpg

Denise Semler 

Settlement Agent

Wyomissing, PA 

denise@capstonelandtransfer.com

Josh.jpg

Josh Discavage
Settlement Agent
York/Lancaster, PA 
jdiscavage@capstonelandtransfer.com

Kyle.png

Kyle Maguire, Esq. 
Attorney/Settlement Agent
Lancaster, PA 
kmaguire@capstonelandtransfer.com

Ryan Headshot.jpg

Ryan Hess
Partner 
rhess@capstonelandtransfer.com

Sue.jpg

Suzanne Cramer
Settlement Agent 
Lemoyne, PA
scramer@capstonelandtransfer.com

Sue.jpg

Susan Steele
Settlement Agent
Lancaster, PA 
sue@landtransferco.com

anonymous_silhouette_0.jpg

Christina Heisey 
Settlement Agent/Processor
Lemoyne, PA 
cheisey@capstonelandtransfer.com

Audi.jpg

Audi Kimmel 

Processor

Lemoyne, PA

akimmel@capstonelandtransfer.com

Bev Headshot.jpg

Bev Lease 
Commitment Processor
Lancaster, PA
blease@capstonelandtransfer.com

Brian.jpg

Brian Campbell
Post Closing
Lemoyne, PA
bcampbell@capstonelandtransfer.com

Jes Headshot.jpg

Jes Brown
Processor
Lemoyne, PA
jbrown@capstonelandtransfer.com

anonymous_silhouette_0.jpg

Valerie Romanic
Commitment Processor
Lancaster, PA
valerie@landtransferco.com

Casey.jpg

Casey Zulli 
Post Closing
Lemoyne, PA
czulli@capstonelandtransfer.com

Donny.jpg

Donny Sienkiewicz

Processor 

Lemoyne, PA

donny@capstonelandtransfer.com

Lilly.jpg

Lilly Manges 
Order Entry
Lemoyne, PA
lmanges@capstonelandtransfer.com

Christine.jpg

Christine Sadorf
Accountant
Lancaster, PA

accounting@capstonelandtransfer.com

Dave.jpg

David Greaves
Searcher
Lancaster, PA
david@landtransferco.com

Beth.jpg

Beth Kinard
Searcher
Lancaster, PA
beth@landtransferco.com

anonymous_silhouette_0.jpg

Judy Smith
Searcher
Lemoyne, PA
jsmith@capstonelandtransfer.com

anonymous_silhouette_0.jpg

Tracey Stoner
Searcher
Lemoyne, PA
tstoner@capstonelandtransfer.com

anonymous_silhouette_0.jpg

Sue Shiley
Searching Assistant/Front Desk
Lemoyne, PA
sshiley@capstonelandtransfer.com